top of page
Forgive for peace of mind. It has been stated numerous times and in numerous ways, forgive for you. Holding on to pain will make you sick and miserable. Let bad memories go
Sharing is good. Forgive

The Ultimate Motivational Video - To The Glory!


READ, Please: I want to say thank u for the success of this video, and thank u for all the strangers that see it. I'm italian, yep, this should be a problem for you guys that subscribe at this channel. But ! I have the solution. I created a Facebook profile only for you, it's called " Cloud Lussury " U can add me there, i'll probably post other stuffs, in english, maybe some Vlog, or stuffs like that. I'll probably create other videos like this one, so , if u want to stay in contact with me, if you want to see other videos, in english, add " cloud lussury " on Facebook. Thank you very much ;) ** Sottotitoli DISPONIBILI, attivateli dal menù del video ** An inspiring and emotional project that i made in 1 mounth. It took me a lot of time, but i'm happy that now i can finally let u see it. I hope that u will like it, and share it !

Blog Archive

bottom of page