top of page
Forgive for peace of mind. It has been stated numerous times and in numerous ways, forgive for you. Holding on to pain will make you sick and miserable. Let bad memories go
Sharing is good. Forgive

Cem Karaca;- Mechanic apprentice


life is strange

Life is funny, isn't it Dear..?

I've forgotten when he realizes that is the day my heart stopped crashing I shot the lock had all farewell For anybody who can be lived and experienced..

I understand you didn't inject my soul with your soul..that smile..

Enhanced with a handful of unplanned development that have not been owned in the most remote part buried in the soil, "my heart silently..

And in that moment, life hit once again slap me in the face...

You realized;

"You", passing the path of your Shadow in the silence of my heart and I loved it.. Turn to green when the light shining from within the darkness of night, I loved the words of... "I love you" I shout the echo Symphony you've heard of me returning loved.

In your heart of the lights to the noise of a big city sub In my heart, in the darkness of my grave

Moreover, even

"YOU" I don't ever hear and "im every moment "I love you," I said softly, the melody of the chorus in endless Still a bunch of you leave my grave, I'm dreaming,.. Daffodil

"You" and "your" IM never where we needed to be that we can't be

Life is funny, isn't it DEAR

Blog Archive

bottom of page