top of page
Forgive for peace of mind. It has been stated numerous times and in numerous ways, forgive for you. Holding on to pain will make you sick and miserable. Let bad memories go
Sharing is good. Forgive

Jennifer Lopez - ''Booty''


'Booty' is the most party-ready song on the album. Beat is infectious and you just get the excitement to go and hit the dancefloor hard whether you have a big booty or not and karaoke.

Buy amazon.com

Buy amazon.com>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

[Verse 1] Nice to meet you Where you been? I could show you incredible things Magic, madness, heaven, sin Saw you there and I thought oh my god Look at that face, you look like my next mistake Love's a game, wanna play New money, suit and tie I can read you like a magazine Ain't it funny rumors fly And I know you heard about me So hey, let's be friends I'm dying to see how this one ends Grab your passport and my hand I could make the bad guys good for a weekend

[Pre-Chorus]

Buy amazon.com>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

[Chorus] Cause we're young and we're reckless We'll take this way too far It'll leave you breathless Or with a nasty scar Got a long list of ex-lovers They'll tell you I'm insane But I got a blank space baby And I'll write your name

[Verse 2]

[Pre-Chorus] So it's gonna be forever Or it's gonna go down in flames You can tell me when it's over If the high was worth the pain Got a long list of ex-lovers They'll tell you I'm insane Cause you know I love the players And you love the game

[Chorus] Cause we're young and we're reckless We'll take this way too far and leave you breathless Or with a nasty scar Got a long list of ex-lovers They'll tell you I'm insane But I got a blank space baby And I'll write your name

[Bridge] Boys only want love if it's torture Don't say I didn't say I didn't warn you Boys only want love if it's torture Don't say I didn't say I didn't warn you

[Pre-Chorus] So it's gonna be forever Or it's gonna go down in flames You can tell me when it's over If the high was worth the pain Got a long list of ex-lovers They'll tell you I'm insane Cause you know I love the players And you love the game

[Chorus] Cause we're young and we're reckless We'll take this way too far and leave you breathless Or with a nasty scar Got a long list of ex-lovers They'll tell you I'm insane But I got a blank space baby And I'll write your name

Source: http://www.directlyrics.com/taylor-swift-blank-spaces-lyrics.html

Blog Archive

bottom of page