top of page
Forgive for peace of mind. It has been stated numerous times and in numerous ways, forgive for you. Holding on to pain will make you sick and miserable. Let bad memories go
Sharing is good. Forgive

The Moody Blues-Melancholy Man;

Melancholy Man - Moody Blues

melancholy

people puzzler a sense of sadness and weariness closed, returning to being alone and like yourself. may become chronic, and hence that person should be enough to keep you busy and amuse yourself a target to find it hard to hide. if you observe these symptoms if you have friends talk to them, kiss and smell. also, because depression is not as volatile as depression should not be confused with

 

Im a melancholy man, that's what I am

All the world surrounds me and my feet are under ground I'm a very lonely man doing what I can All the world astounds me and I think I understand That we're going to keep growing, wait and see

When all the stars are falling down Into the sea and on the ground And angry voices carry on the wind A beam of light will fill your head And you'll remember what's been said By all the good men this world's ever known Another man is what you'll see Who looks like you and looks like me And yet somehow he will not feel the same His life caught up in misery, he doesn't think like you and me 'Cause he can't see what you and I can see

I'm a melancholy man, that's what I am All the world surrounds me and my feet are under ground I'm a very lonely man doing what I can All the world astounds me and I think I understand That we're going to keep growing, wait and see

When all the stars are falling down Into the sea and on the ground And angry voices carry on the wind A beam of light will fill your head And you'll remember what's been said By all the good men this world's ever known Another man is what you'll see Who looks like and looks like me And yet somehow he will not be the same His life caught up in misery, he doesn't think like you and me 'Cause he can't see what you and I can see

Blog Archive

bottom of page